T-Pain Enlists R. Kelly, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown for 'rEVOLVEr'

T-Pain Enlists R. Kelly, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown for 'rEVOLVEr'
Considering it's been three years since T-Pain delivered Thr33 Ringz and we've long since busted our "I Am T-Pain" microphones, the no longer Auto-Tune-approving R&B singer is long overdue for an album. Fans of his over-the-top outings will no doubt be pleased at news that dude's just dropped the details on his next set, rEVOLVEr.

Set for a December 6 street date on Nappy Boy/Konvict/RCA, the singer said in a statement that the material culled for this latest collection was cherry-picked from a stockpile of tracks he's been sitting on the last little while.

"rEVOLVEr is drawn from seven albums' worth of material," he said. "There are so many different things on this album. I couldn't settle on what I wanted to include, but the final result I think will really hit all of my fans and different audiences."

The guest-heavy tracklist, which you can see below, suggests that the Tallahasse-bred sex crooner pulled out all the stops for rEVOLVEr, with guests ranging from Lil Wayne to Lily Allen to, well, unexplainably still mega-successful scumbag Chris Brown. Equally outrageous, libidinous R&B megastar R. Kelly also makes an appearance on the deluxe version of the disc for "Center of the Stage."

Whether or not the songs stack up to past glories like "I'm N Luv (With a Stripper)" or "Reverse Cowgirl" remains to be seen, but "Sho-Time (Pleasure Thang)" sounds promising.


1. "Bang Bang Pow Pow" (ft. Lil Wayne)

2. "Bottlez" feat. Detail

3. "Its Not You (Its Me)" T-Pain Vs. Chucky (ft. Pitbull)

4. "Default Picture"

5. "5 O'Clock" (ft. Wiz Khalifa & Lily Allen)

6. "Sho-time (Pleasure Thang)"

7. "Rock Bottom"

8. "Look At Her Go" (ft. Chris Brown)

9. "Mix'd Girl"

10. "I Don't Give A Fuk"

11. "Drowning Again" (ft. One Chance)

12. "When I Come Home"

13. "Best Love Song" (ft. Chris Brown)

14. "Turn All The Lights On" (ft. Ne-Yo)


15. "Center Of The Stage" (ft. R Kelly & Bei Maejor)

16. "Regular Girl" (ft. Joey Galaxy)

17. "Nuthin" (ft. Detail & E-40)