Ty Segall Band Announce 'Live in San Francisco' LP

Ty Segall Band Announce 'Live in San Francisco' LP
Along with rent, bills and groceries, some folks have to factor in Ty Segall releases when planning their monthly budgets. The prolific, fuzz-loving garage rocker has always got something on the way. Having just announced his $ingles$ 2 compilation last week, he's back with news of another release.

The Ty Segall Band, which sees our boy working with Mikal Cronin, Emily Rose Epstein and Chares Moothart, will release Live in San Francisco early next year.

As its title may suggest, the album is a live recording of a set performed at San Francisco's Ricjshaw Stop. It's part of an ongoing Live in San Francisco series from Castle Face Records.

Recording of the album was engineered by Eric Bauer, Chris Woodhouse, Bob Marshall and Thee Oh Sees' John Dwyer.

Castle Face will issue Live in San Francisco on January 26, while the LP's "What's Inside Your Heart" can be streamed below.

Live in San Francisco:

1. Wave Goodbye
2. Slaughterhouse
3. Death
4. I Bought My Eyes
5. Feel
6. The Hill
7. Thank God for the Sinners
8. Skin
9. Standing at the Station
10. What's Inside Your Heart